Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Special Education Advisory Council Meeting
-
Edison Building Room 26
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Tue, May 7
Hands-On Career Fair
-
RALC
Fill the Heart Event with Special Olympics
-
RALC gym
Wed, May 8
Bike to School Day
RPS Middle Schools • John Adams Middle School for Media Opportunities
Thu, May 9
Family Engagement Event
Homestead Apartment Complex
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
District Family Engagement Meeting
-
Northrop Room 201
Wed, May 15
Superintendent's Listening Post
-
Edison Board Room
Thu, May 16
District Family Engagement Evening Wrap-up
-
Riverside Central Elementary Media Center
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
25th Annual Transportation Fair
-
Goose Egg Park (201 8th St NW, Rochester, MN)
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
ALC Graduation
Rochester Area Learning Center
All-City Track Meet (5th Grade Only)
-
Mayo High School
Family Engagement Event
Oak Terrace
Fri, May 24
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Subscribe to Alerts RAIL Graduation
-
Edison Board Room
Thu, May 30
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Academic Calendar