Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Walk-In Hiring Event
-
Edison Administration Building (615 7th St SW, Rochester, MN)
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Walk-In Hiring Event
-
Edison Administration Building (615 7th St SW, Rochester, MN)
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
JM Homecoming Parade
Goose Egg Park
Sat, Sep 17
JM Homecoming Football Game
John Marshall High School Stadium
JM Homecoming Dance
-
John Marshall Gym
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Academic Calendar
  • District-Wide Events
  • Franklin Elementary School